Contact Information

Please feel free to contact us at anytime.

Spirit Coordinator
Katherine Tripp
katherine.tripp@cps.k12.ar.us
High School Cheer

Ashley Cooper
ashley.cooper@cps.k12.ar.us

Katherine Tripp
katherine.tripp@cps.k12.ar.us
High School Dance

Sarah Hillenberg
sarah.hillenburg@cps.k12.ar.us

Beth Hicks
elizabeth.hicks@cps.k12.ar.us
Junior High North Cheer

Janet Sumler
janet.sumler@cps.k12.ar.us
Junior High North Dance

Wendi Pickard
wendi.pickard@cps.k12.ar.us
Junior High South Cheer

Stephanie York
stephanie.york@cps.k12.ar.us
Junior High South Dance

Leslie Doss
leslie.doss@cps.k12.ar.us